It’s 10:46am EST and I am waiting to hear from my mom. This waiting is killing me! I am can only imagine how she feels. I have a closing today at noon. One of the closings that has been put off and put off…. Good thing I am friends w/ the buyer because I am not feeling it today. I am obviously going to the closing, even though my client will not be there, but I am wearing “business golf casual” today. Which consist of nice shorts and a polo shirt.

Hopefully we will know something soon. And hopefully it will be good news. I will let you know when I know!
Leave a Reply

