I guess I need to formally announce that I have started a new blog! 🙂 A few of my friends have said “I didn’t know you had a blog until this week” and the truth is, I didnt have a blog until this week! @MissDestructo, a friend of mine from Twitter, has a blog and does a great job with it (www.MissDestructo.com). After reading her blog and number of others I decided I would give it a shot! I am trying really hard to blog at least once a day and soon I hope to have the site put together half as well as her site is!

If you have any advice please let me know… don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE!
Leave a Reply

