30 Users. 30 Days.
Day 4

30 people you might not follow on Twitter, but you should!

@CByington
This is just proof that I am as bi-partisan as they come. Today’s pick is an uber-conservative young lady from the Upstate. Christine was pointed out to me by a friend, @bradl3 who recommended I follow her if I didn’t already. He warned me that she was “a good Republican” knowing that I am a “good Democrat”. One of her recent updates that I liked is; “Pondering the merits of a dry erase board to track candidates & positions on issues for SC races in ’10. I think in charts. It’s weird.”

While I might not agree with everything… okay… anything she’s tweeting about. 🙂 I do think she is worth a follow, especially if you live in the Upstate! Again, she is another one of those people that MIGHT not read my blog.. so if you see her around, point her this way!

@CByington Stats as of 4:05PM 9.4.2009

Name Christine Byington
Location Greenville, SC
Bio I’m just a young conservative fashionista trying to figure out why Nancy Pelosi thinks I’m un-American.

976 Following
1,132 Followers

According to http://www.followcost.com Christine is our 2nd person with a nuclear follow cost.

Average Updates 15.55 Per Day
Last 100 Updates 27.28 Per Day

According to http://twitter.grader.com
@CByington is ranked 60,441 out of 3,969,247 users.
@CByington has a grade of 98.5 out of 100

If you aren’t following @CByington you should be. http://www.Twitter.com/CByington

Check back tomorrow to see who my fifth pick is… if could be you. If you have a recommendation @ me on Twitter.

@JamesAkersJr

__________________________________________________________________
Leave a Reply

