30 Users. 30 Days. Day 17
30 people you might not follow on Twitter, but you should!

@LBStewart

Logan likes politics and the University of North Carolina Tar-Heels…. I could just stop there but I won’t. She tweets about a lot of the same things I tweet about… politics, Greenville, life, animals, and politics! 🙂 Much like myself, she moved to Greenville via Charlotte NC and we seem to have a lot of the same views on things. In the short few months that I have followed her she has become on of the people I look for in my “tweet stream” and I am sure you will feel the same!

Name Logan Stewart
Location Greenville, SC
Bio Greenville, SC UNC ’02, Public Relations by Day, Politics/Running/Cycling/Dog Enthusiast by Leisure. Formerly of Charlotte. All opinions solely my own.

425 Following
388 Followers

According to http://www.followcost.com/

@lbstewarts Tweets an average of 5.17 times per day.

According to http://twitter.grader.com/

@LBStewart is ranked 254,236 out of 4,395,440 users.
@LBStewart has a grade of 94 out of 100

If you aren’t following Logan you should be. http://www.Twitter.com/LBStewart Check back to see who my 18th pick is… if could be you. If you have a recommendation @ me on Twitter.

@JamesAkersJr
_________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

