My new header…
In case you haven’t noticed.. I get bored easily.
Today I decided I was bored with my header.
So I changed it.
The new header is made up of different logos.
Logos from things I am involved in.
The logos that made it onto my header are from left to right:
Greenville.pro – My real estate company’s name and web address.
Young Democrats of Greenville (YD’s) – I’m co-chair along w/ John Tynan.
ywcai’m on the communications committee and involved in the face-to-face program
Greenville Junior Chamber (Jaycee’s) – yet to be official… also communications.
RE/MAX Foothills – Brokerage under which I am licensed.
Greenville First Best & Brightest – Class of 2009!
In the coming days the blog itself may change. I have been thinking of making a move to WordPress.. and might just do it this week.
@JamesAkersJr
Leave a Reply

