A New Blog Idea!

What is your favorite thing in Downtown Greenville, that people might not know about?

A few months ago I did a video blog about peoples top ten favorite things in Downtown Greenville….  well I am doing a new video blog with a twist.

I want to know what your favorite thing in Downtown Greenville is that most people might not know about.  Is there a great place to read a book, a cool sculpture, a restaurant or something else?  There is a building in Downtown that has a gargoyle on it.. if you aren’t looking for it you wouldn’t see it… thats one of my favorite things.

Leave a comment.. send me a DM on Twitter… or email me.  I’ll do a video blog soon!  Maybe we can all learn a thing or two about Downtown!

3nottrans3

Leave a Reply

