I need your help!

I nominate @JamesAkersJr for a Shorty Award in #networking because…

That’s what I want to see!  I am currently 7th in number of nominations received for this category!  I would LOVE to win a Shorty Award but I need your help!  It’s VERY easy!  All you need to do is visit http://www.ShortyAward.com and vote for me!  You will need to select “other” in the drop down menu and then insert the word “networking”, or you can just copy and paste the sentence above, removed the … and put your reason there!

The top 5 nominees in each category are finalist and will be chosen by a panel of judges… I am only about 20 nominations out of 5th place and only about 70 out of 1st!!!

Please tweet for me!!

Leave a Reply

