Who will I NOT vote for in the race for Governor?

Well.. in the interest of bi-partisanship, let me first tell you the Democrat I would NOT vote for…  Robert Ford.  I don’t feel like I have to explain why either.

The Republican I would never vote for… Henry McMaster.  I have several reasons… he would make our state sound totally uneducated… he is running on a record of NO… and… well… I just generally disagree with every decision he has made.

Should hell freeze over and it turn into a McMaster – Ford race.. I’ll write in Mickey Mouse or Donald Duck.. either one could do a better job.

Vote for Vincent Sheheen, save me from writing in an imaginary character…

Leave a Reply

